Picture
Woohoo! Nelson was born 254 years ago today, on 29 September 1758, in Burnham Thorpe, Norfolk! Happy Birthday, Horatio! 

Of course, I will be spending it throwing on as many Nelson/Trafalgar related documentaries and films as I can possibly fit in! 

Now, let's give a cheer for Lord Nelson! 

Hip hip! Huzzah!

S James
10/6/2012 11:13:40 am

Hpy bday Lord Nelson hip hip horay x3

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi there! I am second in command here at HMSH!
     My name is Rae-Rae and and I live in Worcestershire in the UK.
     I am a teen Nelson enthusiast and my passion has lasted since I was only nine- over seven years!
     I aim (rather ambitiously!) to rekindle the love of Nelson and his Navy for the younger generations and make him a well-known hero again. I want his memory never to fade!
     Please do check my YouTube channel for any Nelson-related videos, as I do post on there from time to time!

    http://www.youtube.com/raeraeandbunty/

    Archives

    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012
    July 2012
    June 2012

    Categories

    All